hello again?

It’s been over a year since I’ve been blogging and it feels a little awkward jumping back in. Especially with a brand new blog. My former blog ran for 7 years and I picked up a decent amount of readers in that time. Starting over from scratch makes me feel like a baby. *cue baby noises and slobber*

I don’t know how to write for the public anymore. My current drafts make me sound like an idiot. Perhaps I’ll just stick with poetry for the time being. *cue emo music and staring out windows*

Well anyway, thanks for reading these words of mine.

gracie

One thought on “hello again?

Leave a Reply

